About us

Company

Terme Tuhelj d.o.o, Tuheljske Toplice

Address

Ljudevita Gaja 4, HR – 49215 Tuheljske Toplice

Contact

Telephone +385 49 203 000

Fax +385 49 556 216

E-mail info@terme-tuhelj.hr

Website

www.terme-tuhelj.hr

VATIN

56566580479

Registration No.

01718096

Authorised Capital

16.320 600,00 HRK allocated in full

Bank account

HR11 2360000-1101674471

Management

Florjan Vasle

Director
T: +385 49 203 771
F: +385 49 556 216
florjan.vasle@terme-tuhelj.hr 

Vasja Čretnik

Director
T: +385 49 203 771
F: +385 49 556 216
vasja.cretnik@terme-tuhelj.hr 

Tomislav Novak

Financial Manager
T: +385 49 203 777
F: +385 49 556 216
tomislav.novak@terme-tuhelj.hr

Petra Terner

Marketing and Advertising
T: +385 49 203 759
F: +385 49 556 216
petra.terner@terme-tuhelj.hr

Sanja Popović

Purchasing Manager
T: +385 49 203 740
F: +385 49 556 216
sanja.popovic@terme-tuhelj.hr

 

Maja Jahn

Sales Manager
F: +385 49 556 216
maja.jahn@terme-olimia.com

Andreja Vrhovski

Reception & Hotel Housekeeping Manager
T: +385 49 203 716
F: +385 49 556 216
andreja.vrhovski@terme-tuhelj.hr

Biserka Švigir

Catering Manager
T: +385 49 203 770
F: +385 49 556 216
biserka.svigir@terme-tuhelj.hr

Mladen Prekrat

Acting Wellness & Spa Manager
T: +385 49 203 720
F: +385 49 556 216
mladen.prekrat@terme-tuhelj.hr

Mladen Horvatin

Maintenance Manager
T: +385 49 203 760
F: +385 49 556 216
mladen.horvatin@terme-tuhelj.hr

History

Terme Tuhelj is located in the heart of Croatian Zagorje, only 40 kilometres from Zagreb. The spa has a thermal water and healing mud spring and is surrounded by green nature and hills.

Today we are the leading touristic company in Croatian Zagorje. We are one of the best continental tourist and recreational centres in Croatia.

The basic vision of our business is to become the most desirable holiday destination in continental Croatia.

We strive to be a modern company with distinctive services, i.e. to provide our guests with high-quality services from satisfied employees, to develop and grow, to set standards in domestic spa and wellness tourism, and to establish a creative communication with the environment.

The construction and renovation of our facilities and the formation of our offer are always conducted with the aim of becoming the first real wellness and spa resort in the continental Croatia.

Development of Terme Tuhelj:

2012 – Expansion of the wellness centre, construction of a new conference centre, renovation of the existing hotel and construction of the new one;

2010 – Mihanović Park;

2009 – Campsite;

2008 – Sports hall;

2006 – Vodni planet indoor pools, Svet savn, and SPAeVita center nege in lepote;

2005 – Vodni planet outdoor pools;

2004 – Hotel renovation;

2003 – Business launch.

Our rewards